Monday, December 2, 2013

Elvis - 1973 (Import news)

Elvis - 1973 (Import news)
Certified 5x Platinum by the RIAA - one of the best selling albums of the seventies.
Coming soon for the first time on cd!

-The original album tracks - and - album artwork.
- "Hound Dog" in the best possible sound.
- "All Shook Up", "Don't" and "Surrender" complete with studio chat.
- "Return To Sender" with longer fade-out.
- Special bonus: The first 12 takes of "Can't Help Falling In Love"
- Including 8 pages booklet.

01. Hound Dog
02. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
03. All Shook Up
04. Don't
05. I Beg Of You
06. A Big Hunk O' Love
07. Love Me
08. Stuck On You
09. Good Luck Charm
10. Return To Sender
11. Don't Be Cruel
12. Loving You
13. Jailhouse Rock
14. Can't Help Falling In Love
15. I Got Stung
16. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
17. Love Me Tender
18. Hard Headed Woman
19. It's Now Or Never
20. Surrender
21-24. Can't Help Falling In Love
alternate take 1 – 12

No comments:

Post a Comment

Graceland Live Cam

Visitors Since October, 2013