Wednesday, January 1, 2014

Elvis - Americana

Elvis - Americana (FLAC)

Label: Alberto Records
Release Date: (Homemade 2014)
Recording Type: Studio
Sound: Very Good

01. Tomorrow Night
02. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
03. Good Rockin' Tonight
04. One Night Of Sin
05. So Glad You're Mine
06. Reconsider Baby
07. Big Boss Man
08. Down In The Alley (take 1)
09. Guitar Man
10. Hi-Heel Sneakers (take 5)
11. Tomorrow Is A Long Time
12. U.S. Male (take 11)
13. Just Call Me Lonesome
14. Funny How Time Slips Away
15. Snowbird
16. Green Green Grass Of Home
17. Got My Mojo Working , Keep Your Hands Off It
18. Little Cabin On The Hill
19. It Ain't No Big Thing (But It's Growing)
20. I Washed My Hands In Muddy Water
21. Stranger In My Own Home Town
22. True Love Travels On A Gravel Road

Contact me for more info!


  1. Mooie compilatie Alberto, heb wel intresse

  2. hele mooie alberto ,als het kan ,je weet waar

  3. Mooie Alberto. Heel graag weer jou creatie. Leuk dat US Male erop staat; een van de leukste nummers. Gelukkig nieuwjaar en bedankt alvast

  4. Mooie Alberto, wil hem graag!!!

  5. Wederom een geweldige songkeus....Good Rocking....Little Cabin.....Reconsider baby....Stranger in My Own.....allemaal top songs. Elvis at his Best !!!!!
    Bedankt Albert !!!! :)


Graceland Live Cam

Visitors Since October, 2013