Thursday, October 2, 2014

Such A Night - Rockin' In The Early 60s (Elvis news)

Such A Night - Rockin' In The Early 60s (Elvis news)

This impressive 10” album from Vee-Tone Records, features 12 rockin’ floor-fillers recorded and released by Elvis Presley between 1960 and 1962.  Scheduled for release in December 2014, this special collector’s edition is limited to only 1000 copies and brings together some of Elvis’ finest early 60s dancers on one stylish compilation.  Great sound quality and stunning artwork make this a must have addition to any record collection!

• Limited edition, only 1000 copies pressed;
• Ultimate early 60s dance album;
• Deluxe 10” black vinyl collector’s edition.


SIDE A         
1.        Make Me Know It
2.        I Slipped, I Stumbled, I Fell
3.        Shoppin' Around
4.        Such A Night
5.        Slicin' Sand
6.        Follow That Dream

SIDE B         
1.        Little Sister
2.        Put The Blame On Me
3.        Steppin' Out Of Line
4.        I Want You With Me
5.        What A Wonderful Life
6.        Gonna Get Back Home Somehow


1 comment:

  1. Thanks Albert for posting this news.
    Looking forward to get this one.
    I just love all those 10" vinyl releases that have been released in the past.
    This one will be more than welcome.
    Very nice cover....and a nice, not so common track listing.


Graceland Live Cam

Visitors Since October, 2013