Thursday, January 1, 2015

1973 02 05 MS - Another Great Show In Vegas

1973 02 05 MS - Another Great Show In Vegas (FLAC)

Label: A. Records
Release Date: (Homemade 2015)
Recording Type: Audience Recording
Location: Las Vegas
Sound: Average / Good

01. Opening Riff - C.C. Rider
02. I Got A Woman - Amen
03. Until It's Time For You To Go
04. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
05. Steamroller Blues
06. You Gave Me A Mountain
07. Fever
08. Love Me
09. Blue Suede Shoes
10. Love Me Tender
11. Johnny B. Goode
12. Hound Dog
13. What Now My Love (with false start)
14. How Great Thou Art
15. Suspicious Minds
16. Introductions
17. I Can't Stop Loving You
18. An American Trilogy
19. Can't Help Falling In Love

We all know the Aloha From Hawaii satellite broadcast show.
Las Vegas Season 8 has arrived and this recording is from february 5, 1973 
and circulate only through CD-R.

The original source is noisy and have a lot of ticks.
Also track 1 of this source swept too fast.
This recording has been updated.
The soundquality is good for this kind of recordings.

Contact me for more info or you can leave a message


  1. Allereerst de beste wensen Albert. We beginnen het nieuwe jaar goed. Graag de link van deze. Groetjes Marcel.

  2. love these Audience Recordings great Cd Alberto, all the best

  3. Hoi Alberto, ook vanuit het Venlosche, de beste wensen.
    Wil deze weer graag van je toegestuurd krijgen.
    groetjes Steuf

  4. hier het zelfde ,stuur de duif maar thanks m8

  5. Thunderous Overture (PA)

    Great concert, thank you Alberto.

  6. Hi Alberto;

    Thank you for all your hard work and for giving those that are less fortunate, the opportunity to get some of these fantastic homemade albums which I personally look forward to each month.

    Could I please have the link for this one, as always your efforts and generosity are always much appreciated.

    Thanks again.

    Kind Regards.



Graceland Live Cam

Visitors Since October, 2013