Sunday, July 5, 2015

Elvis Presley Forever - U.S.A. 2015 (Elvis news)

Elvis Presley Forever - U.S.A. 2015 (Elvis news)

The U.S. Postal Service previewed the Music Icons: Elvis Presley Commemorative Forever stamp and joined with Sony Music’s RCA/Legacy Recordings in announcing the upcoming debut of an exclusive music CD titled "ELVIS FOREVER" that includes an Elvis song, as you’ve never heard it before. The CD will be available online and in select Post Offices beginning August 12 — on the same day as the Elvis Presley stamp dedication ceremony. 

Exclusive 18 song CD featuring Elvis’s most beloved hits, including previously unreleased versions of “If I can Dream” and “What Now My Love”

01. That’s All Right
02. Heartbreak Hotel
03. Hound Dog
04. Don’t Be Cruel
05. Jailhouse Rock
06. It’s Now or Never
07. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
08. Little Sister
09. Can’t Help Falling in Love
10. Return to Sender
11. Bossa Nova Baby
12. Viva Las Vegas
13. In the Ghetto
14. Suspicious Minds
15. Burning Love
16. The Wonder of You
17. If I Can Dream (From upcoming Fall 2015 release. Previously unreleased)
18. What Now My Love (Exclusive to USPS release, Elvis Forever. Previously unreleased)


No comments:

Post a Comment

Graceland Live Cam

Visitors Since October, 2013