Saturday, August 6, 2016

Elvis Country - Volume 1

Elvis Country - Volume 1

Label: A. Records
Release Date: (Homemade 2016)
Recording Type: Alternate Takes / Studio / Live Recordings
Sound: Very Good

01. Make The Word Go Away (Take 3)
02. Early Morning Rain (Take 11)
03. I Washed My Hands In Muddy Water (Undubbed)
04. Snowbird (Rehearsal & Take 1)
05. There Goes My Everything (Take 1)
06. Help Me Make It Through The Night (Take 15)
07. Faded Love (Brass & Strings overdub master)
08. There's A Honkey Tonk Angel (Take 1)
09. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry (Live)
10. Little Cabin On The Hill (Unedited master)
11. Funny How Time Slips Away (Undubbed)
12. Gentle On My Mind (With track replacement overdubs)
13. Fairytale (Take 2)
14. Green, Green, Grass Of Home (Take 3)
15. Susan When She Tried (Take 2)
16. Don't Cry Daddy (Take 3-M with vocal overdub)
17. She Thinks I Still Care (Take 15)
18. He'll Have To Go (Rough mix)
19. I Really Don't Want To Know (Original mono single mix)
20. You Asked Me To (Take 3B)


  1. Zou hem graag willen hebben Albert. Mooie cover gekozen dit keer. Groetjes Marcel.

  2. Zou um auk geer wille hebbe Alberto.
    Beej veurbaat dank alsvas!
    Groetjes Stef

  3. great songs again Alberto. Happy Elvis day

  4. mooie weer albert ,als het mag graag ,thx

  5. Elvis Country always works for me !!!
    Great cover photo, great song choice....
    Can't wait to listen to it :)
    Thanks again Albert... ;)


Graceland Live Cam

Visitors Since October, 2013