Friday, October 13, 2017

Virginia Loves Elvis - STAR

Virginia Loves Elvis - STAR

Virginia Loves Elvis - STAR (Digitally Remastered)
Recorded live at Hampton Roads Coliseum. April 9, 1972. (8.30 pm). Hampton, VA

Long awaited brand new STAR release is finally ready, and it was worth the wait! 
This digitally remastered set has been re-edited from scratch, including new angles and
rare outtakes, presented in deluxe digipack, and full WIDESCREEN.
This is your "must have" Christmas present!

Some highlights are the COMPLETE versions of "An American Trilogy" and "Love Me Tender" and probably the winner would be "How Great Thou Art" presented in MULTI ANGLES 
with some very rare footage, it brings it more "alive" since you see both 
Elvis and The Stamps Quartet harmonizing the song!


01. Also Sprach Zarathustra
02. C. C. Rider   
03. I Got A Woman / Amen 
04. You Gave Me A Mountain   
05. Polk Salad Annie   
06. Love Me   
07. All Shook Up   
08. Teddy Bear 
09. Don't Be Cruel   
10. Are You Lonesome Tonight?   
11. I Can't Stop Loving You
12. For The Good Times   
13. An American Trilogy 
14. Love Me Tender   
15. A Big Hunk O' Love   
16. How Great Thou Art   
17. Sweet Sweet Spirit   
18. Lawdy, Miss Clawdy   
19. Can't Help Falling In Love   
20. Closing Vamp 

Source: Elvis Collectors

No comments:

Post a Comment

Graceland Live Cam

Visitors Since October, 2013