Monday, September 11, 2017

Tahoe '73 - Ragdoll

Tahoe '73 - Ragdoll

Coming out soon from the Ragdoll label is an unreleased audience recorded show from Lake Tahoe titled "Tahoe '73". This show is the midnight show, May 9th, 1973. 
This one is a good solid show.

Lake Tahoe May 9, 1973 Midnight show

01. Opening Riff / C. C. Rider 
02. medley: I Got A Woman / Amen 
03. Love Me Tender (with false start) 
04. You Dont Have To Say You Love Me 
05. Steamroller Blues
06. You Gave Me A Mountain 
07. Love Me 
08. Blue Suede Shoes 
09. Heartbreak Hotel 
10. Medley 
11. I'm Leavin 
12. Hound Dog 
13. What Now My Love 
14. Suspicious Minds (with edit, perhaps due to turning of cassette in recorder) 
15. Band Introductions 
16. I'll Remember You 
17. I Can't Stop Loving You 
18. Bridge Over Troubled Water 
19. A Big Hunk O'Love 
20. Can't Help Falling In Love 
21. Closing Vamp / Announcements

Source: Elvis Collectors

No comments:

Post a Comment

Graceland Live Cam

Visitors Since October, 2013