Thursday, September 1, 2016

1971 11 10 ES - The King In Boston Garden

1971 11 10 ES - The King In Boston Garden

Label: A. Records
Release Date: (2016)
Recording Type: Live Soundboard Recording
Location: Boston Garden, Boston, MA
Sound: Soundboard!

01. Also Sprach Zarathustra
02. That's All Right
03. I Got A Woman-Amen
04. Proud Mary
05. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
06. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin
07. Polk Salad Annie
08. Elvis Walks (Coming Home, Baby instrumental)
09. Love Me
10. Heartbreak Hotel
11. Blue Suede Shoes
12. One Night
13. Hound Dog
14. How Great Thou Art (incomplete)
15. Introductions (incomplete)
16. I'm Leavin'
17. Bridge Over Troubled Water (with reprise)
18. I Can't Stop Loving You
19. Love Me Tender
20. Suspicious Minds
21. Elvis Talks (Coming Home, Baby  instrumental)
22. Funny How Time Slips Away
23. Can't Help Falling In Love
24. Closing Vamp-Announcement

This Boston show is excellent with Elvis and band being in top shape.
Elvis was back on the road and he loved it!
The best source is used here and the sound is improved. Enjoy this fantastic Boston show!


  1. Boston shows are always good !!!! Great show, fast paste, Elvis looks great in black....
    Thanks Albert :)

  2. Wil deze auk geer Alberto
    Beej veurbaat dank
    groet Stef

  3. gracias por el show. Alberto.

    1. This comment has been removed by the author.

  4. Albert is a wonderful and generous guy and an asset to the global Elvis fan community. Next to that, he is a classy Elvis music compiler and designer who does everything in the right spirit. His series is great! His products are labours of love and often better in all aspects than official and bootleg releases. And, of course, non-profit! Alas, experience has learned that blindly dealing out links backfires because a lot of "fans" will just take this and post it later as "their own". No serious Elvis fan does this.

    1. how to have the link of this CD! Our label cd it's wonderful
      Ty so much


Graceland Live Cam

Visitors Since October, 2013