Saturday, June 3, 2017

Elvis - Movie Songs - Volume 2

Elvis - Movie Songs - Volume 2

Label: A. Records
Release Date: (June 2017)
Recording Type: Alternate Takes / Studio
Sound: Very Good

01. I Got Lucky (stereo master) - Kid Galahad
02. Jailhouse Rock (stereo movie version) - Jailhouse Rock
03. No More (take 11) - Blue Hawaii
04. Got A Lot O' Livin' To Do (finale R-13) - Loving You
05. I Feel That I've Known You Forever (take 3) - Tickle Me
06. Girl Happy (take 4) - Girl Happy
07. King Creole (revised version, take 13 - master) - King Creole
08. Lonely Man (take 4) - Wild In The Country
09. Tonight Is So Right For Love (take 9) - G.I. Blues
10. U.S. Male (take 10) - Stay Away Joe
11. Wonderful World (take 7, movie master) - Live A Little, Love A Little
12. A Whistling Tune (take 4, stereo master without overdub) - Follow That Dream
13. A Boy Like Me, A Girl Like You (take 4) - Girls! Girls! Girls!
14. I Beg Of You (alternate master) - Loving You
15. King Of The Whole Wide World (stereo master) - Kid Galahad
16. Poor Boy (take 3 original 2-verse master) - Love Me Tender
17. I'm Falling In Love Tonight (take 1,4) - It Happened At The Worlds Fair
18. Spinout (take 2) - Spinout
19. I'll Take Love (take 2b) - Easy Come, Easy Go
20. Steppin' Out Of Line (take 15) - Blue Hawaii
21. Too Much Monkey Business (take 10) - Stay Away Joe
22. Don't Leave Me Now (take 21) - Jailhouse Rock
23. Forget Me Never (take 1) - Wild In The Country
24. Puppet On A String (take 7) - Girl Happy


  1. Mooie release Albert en leuke song keuze

    Zou deze graag willen hebben. Groetjes Marcel.

  2. Wil deze auk weer geer hebbe Alberto.
    Beej veurbaat dank alvas.
    groette Stef

  3. I am really looking forward to hearing your latest compilation! Thank you so much for the work you do.

  4. I have never known that all albums of A. Records are original in flac.
    Fantastic Sound! Great work Alberto!


    1. bj je serait interesser par le lien de ce cd je peut vous proposer des nouveautées sur elvis pour faire echange mon adresse email est merci

  5. I have listened to this collection non stop since downloading and I've got to say this is absolutely one of your best collections ever! You should work for FTD or RCA. I can't ever see this coming off my ipod. Thanks again!

    1. Thank you for your nice words Dave. Enjoy!

  6. Fantastic Alberto, always susprise me , great work. Thank you

  7. Another winner !!!!! Great compilation of very nice songs. Most of these songs put me in a good mood. Love to listen to the Follow That Dream songs.....
    Thanks Albert for keeping the legend alove.... :)


Graceland Live Cam

Visitors Since October, 2013