Monday, September 4, 2017

Elvis Christmas With The Philharmonic Orchestra

Elvis Christmas With The Philharmonic Orchestra

Vinyl Playlist:

01. Santa claus is back in town
02. White christmas
03. Here comes santa claus (right down santa claus lane)
04. Merry christmas baby
05. Blue christmas
06. I'll be home for christmas
07. Winter wonderland
08. Santa bring my baby back (to me)
09. Silver bells
10. Oh little town of bethlehem
11. O come all ye faithful
12. The first Noël
13. Silent night

Release Date: October 6, 2017

Source: Amazon


  1. Really I loved Number one. Number two allready smelled like making money. But this is made only for one thing Making ..........

  2. Nailed it Marcel !!!!!!!!!

    Well it's a one for the money...two for the money....three for the money and go Priscilla go..................


Graceland Live Cam

Visitors Since October, 2013