Sunday, November 27, 2016

The Blues - The Genre Collection

The Blues - The Genre Collection

01 Reconsider Baby
02 I Feel So Bad
03 When It Rains, It Really Pours (Original Sun master)
04 Milkcow Blues Boogie (Original Sun master)
05 So Glad You’re Mine
06 Mean Woman Blues
07 My Baby Left Me
08 Tomorrow Night (Original Sun master)
09 Trying To Get To You (Original Sun master)
10 New Orleans
11 Trouble
12 It Feels So Right
13 Beach Boy Blues
14 Like A Baby
15 Lawdy Miss Clawdy
16 A Mess Of Blues (Original Mono single master)
17 I Want To Be Free
18 Give Me The Right
19 Anyplace Is Paradise
20 I Need You So
21 My Baby’s Gone (Original Sun master)
22 Hound Dog (From the original master tape)
23 What’d I Say (Alternate take 3)*
24 Santa Claus Is Back In Town
25 Blue Christmas

Source: Elvis Collectors

No comments:

Post a Comment

Graceland Live Cam

Visitors Since October, 2013