Saturday, December 3, 2016

Elvis Sings I Believe - Volume 2

Elvis Sings I Believe - Volume 2

Label: A. Records
Release Date: (Homemade 2016)
Recording Type: Alternate Takes / Studio  /Re-edits
Sound: Very Good

01. In My Father's House (take 7)
02. Known Only To Him (take 5)
03. In The Garden (take 3)
04. Stand By Me (take 10)
05. It Is No Secret (take 13, Re-edit Version)
06. We Call On Him (take 8)
07. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
08. If We Never Meet Again (take 1)
09. Without Him (take 14)
10. Peace In The Valley (take 9)
11. If I Can Dream (Stereo Master)
12. Swinging Gospel Medley (A. Record Re-edit)
  * I'm Gonna Walk Dem Golden Stairs
  * Joshua Fit The Battle
  * Swing Down, Sweet Chariot
  * Working On The Building
13. Introductions By Elvis - Amazing Grace (Re-edit Version) #
14. How Great Thou Art #
15. You Gave Me A Mountain #

# (With The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra)


  1. Meld mich weer hiel geer Alberto.
    Hiele moeije cover trouwens.
    Beej veurbaat dank, gr. Stef

  2. Mooie CD Albert voor deze donkere maand. En zoals altijd een fantastische cover. Zou hem graag willen hebben. Groetjes Marcel.

  3. An Awesome Cd, Straight From The Heart, Many Thanks

  4. Thank you for a new great work amigo, muchas gracias

  5. mooie weer albertooo ,als het mag ,stuur de duif maar weer thanks m8

  6. Albert...another one of your great releases !!!!!
    Did RCA/BMG/Legacy contact you already???? I mean, this is how a cd should be released !!!!!
    Cover/songs/rarity.....everything is okay on this release !!!
    Thanks Albert for posting and for keeping Elvis his memorie alive.
    Thanks buddy,


Graceland Live Cam

Visitors Since October, 2013